· 

Lineart finished!

Aaand another update! I managed to finally get the lineart done and had my lovely friend and beta reader check it out before starting with colouring. I'll get to that tomorrow and hope to finish it quickly.

People seem to be a little confused as to which page I'm currently working on, so I'd like to take the opportunity to explain it. Remember I promised a 2-page feature of Irma. The prologue is over so the page I'm working on is the first adventure page. Or page number 6 if you want to count them by number. It's the first of the Irma-feature.
The second Irma feature is the one where I started the big casting. I started working on that a little already, too.

I hope this makes things clearer. If not, feel free to ask me anytime or check my goals.

Write a comment

Comments: 0