· 

Meet the Crystal Ghost

Preview of a character with a very important role in the new comic series. I've been meaning to test her design for a while now and decided today that I'd give it a shot. So here's the final design sketch. I was thinking about turning it into a collector's card as artwork. I think it would fit nicely for that. I know she looks kind of like a water creature but it's actually crystal and minerals. She's super old too in comparison to some of the other creatures we got to know in the WITCH comics. "Crystal Ghost" was one of the titles I had in mind since she's a bit ghostly in her attributes.
That's all I can reveal about her now. Hope you like her and are just as excited as me to see her in the comic as the story unfolds! She doesn't have a proper name yet.

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    voidknight48 (Sunday, 27 March 2022 05:10)

    so who is this crystal ghost