· 

Knickerbockers' Speech

Heeey all of you amazing people! The comic is progressing as planned and the next page should follow in April for all of you to read!
Also, due to some changes at my work place I... don't work any more but still get money, though a bit less than usual (it's complicated). In order to not get lost in my chaotic mind during this newly won free time I created a WITCH style timetable that anyone can use if you feel up to it. I thought making a rough plan about my weeks would be good. First idea is that I'll be using monday and tuesday for the comic pages, wednesday for research (Witch studies) or any other type of sketching or artwork revolving the comic and thursday I will do some commissions. Friday I'm not sure yet. Either commissions or comic again or maybe I'll do something for my working life... Anyway! I hope I'll be able to show you guys tons of new stuff in the coming months!

Write a comment

Comments: 0