· 

Page 9 is finished!

The new page is uploaded! YEAH!
I hope you guys like it. Some more every-day-life stuff for the girls before we dive back into magic and adventure. Lots of complementary contrasts on this one... It's funny that whenever I finish a page it feels like this huuuge project suddenly is done. Soemthing you've been working on for so long and then it's really finished and you can't believe it because it took so long and there HAS to be something that needs fixing... but NO! It's actually finished! I'm going to take a break today to get my energy back up for the next page, maybe play a little or do that sewing plush I've been meaning to do.

So what's next? Obviously page 10 haha! But apart from that I thought it could be good to show and tell you guys a bit more on what I have in mind for the comic, where it's all headed and show a few spoilers ;) Along with that I wanted to make a sort of timeline how I interpret the original comics time-wise and where my comic fits in.

But now, without further ado: Enjoy the read! I hope you'll like it.

PS: In case you were wondering - I LOVE Japanese stationary articles and cherry blossoms so when the question came up what kind of items to place in the page to make it more harmonious, I went for both XD

Write a comment

Comments: 0