· 

Announcing the new villain

Hey everyone!
The time has come. The new villain approaches and will be revealed both in the next comic page (which is well underway!) and in this new little side project. Since I have a few days extra for drawing around Easter I decided to tackle something I've been meaning to get to for a while: A teaser for my project. And what can I say: Roughly one day of work and this is the result. A snippet of the first scene. I will continue with this the next two days on my vacation days and get back to the comic page on the weekend as usual.

Anyway! Very excited about both, the next comic page and this little teaser!!!  I think they both hold quite the potential and I can't wait to show you guys who the next big evil will be!

Stay tuned!

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    AdultIrmaWhen (Saturday, 24 July 2021 10:58)

    keep up the great work!

  • #2

    Bernat (Tuesday, 17 August 2021 20:48)

    O-M-G I JUST DISCOVERED UR FANMADE COMIC AND IM REALLY SHOOKED UR SO GOOD I HOPE U KEEP GOING WITH THIS AMAZING IDEA. If u need someone to translate in spanish I'm here for u :) (i am native speaker). Your doing AMAZING! <3

  • #3

    voidknight48 (Tuesday, 01 February 2022 05:55)

    when are you planning to continue the project i want to know how it ends

  • #4

    voidkinght (Thursday, 03 February 2022 05:58)

    Ill bet this villain has a taste for will vandom and has something planned for her