· 

Edits and Redraws

As you might have noticed, I've done a lot of editing and redrawing as of late. I arranged the website in a new manner, so it's easier to navigate and read the comic. I also changed the backgrounds and gave it a brighter colour scheme that I find more fitting to the comic series.
Currently I'm editing the Arc cover as well because - same as with the dark website - it doesn't fit in with the rest of the comic and with what I'd like to convey as a feeling.
Recently I redrew an Irma I wasn't happy with for a long time and I will do a few changes in the current page as well to up quality even more.

I know this all ends up in me being late with the next page but on the other hand, I am learning a lot and I just love to improve the experience and quality of this project wherever I can. There are still a few things left that I put on my improvement list, both for the website and the comic but for now I will focus back on the page.

Thanks a lot for all the support and the incredible patience you have with me!!!

Write a comment

Comments: 0