· 

Website is back! Technical issues dealt with!

FINALLY!!!
My website is back!! I can't tell you how relieved I am. It's been showing errors since the 11th and no matter through what ways I tried contacting support I didn't get any response until today. And they could fix it right away!

I was beginning to worry I'd have to rebuild everything here and then try to pick all of my followers up to redirect them to the new site and all of that just dragged me down emotionally. But it's all worked out in the end and I'm super happy! I also have a gap in commissions so I will sit down to finish that next comic page soon. Also I have some new character reveals again thanks to a friend of mine who pays me to draw my side characters for the comic. But I will post them in the next couple of days. One thing at a time.

 

Also thanks again for those of you who joined the poll on instagram last week! I couldn't decide which background to pick and where Hay Lin might've gone over summer and you guys helped me decide. Hong Kong won so I will go and colour that next.

Write a comment

Comments: 0