· 

Storage limit reached. (T^T)

Apparently I reached the maximum limit of storage for the free account for this website. Yay. Meaning if I want to continue posting images, I'll have to pay for a business account. *sigh*
This really sucks. Then again, if I have a business account I might be able to get support faster should the website go down again like some weeks back. I will try and figure something out by the end of this week. For the time being I might have to remove some older pictures or the WITCHtober ones so I can upload my Halloween surprise... Or... I could try and down-size the comic pages since they take up most of the space. I'll probably try that first and see how that goes.

If you want to help out, please consider buying me a tea over my ko-fi account. It would help me out greatly. I'm still looking for a job and any little amount helps!

Write a comment

Comments: 0