· 

HAPPY WITCHOWEEN!!!

Happy Halloween everyone!
October has been crazy for me so I'm kind of happy it's coming to an end, ehem. All in all I managed to get quite a lot done. Besides the unplanned job training I had to do and my rabbit getting rather seriously sick, I at least managed to finish 11 of the originally planned 12 WITCHtober pictures AND I managed to release part 1 of the unofficial W.i.t.c.h. Halloween short novel! I'm especially proud of that! Writing has been my passion for many, many years but since I had to do it job-wise for a couple of years, I stopped doing it as a hobby. But now I got back to it and it was just so much fun to create this story! I hope any of you who decide to buy and read it will enjoy it!

Sadly, with those two (job training and sick rabbit) unpredictable interventions this month, I didn't really get to the next comic page. I opened it once and wanted to work on it but I was called away almost immediately. In November I have to focus a on Commissions to get some money in since I'm still without a job. So yeah... I also have to continue applying for jobs which I cut a little short during October. Those two things will be my priority because at the end of the month I need money to pay my rent and stuff but I'll try to get on with the comic page whenever I got time. If I'm lucky, I'll get a little extra with this Halloween story and my ko-fi account but otherwise I'll have to take on more commissions to get by. If hope you understand. I'll get back to the comic as soon as I can.

Write a comment

Comments: 0