· 

Some Changes & Updates!

Firstly:
The comic page is going well! Check out a sneak peak (left) of the girls entering Kandrakar. Line art is as good as done and colouring is in progress simultaneously.


Other news:

I decided to make a few changes here on the website. I've been getting continuous comments and feedback from you guys (Thank you so much!!) which helped me think of how to improve the overall experience on my websites, trying to focus on the stuff that I think might be most interesting for you and thinking of ways how to place said stuff in an appropriate and easily accessible way.

 

Here are the bigger changes I made:

  • Extended the introduction under "Home" with more info on the comic project
  • Added buttons and easy-to-spot links to my other accounts across the website
  • Merged the "Support" and "Credits" section to one. I felt they fit well together.
  • Cleared the "Comic" section and changed its use to present an overview over my many different W.i.t.c.h. projects. Since the comic can be read on the home page I felt this section had no real purpose and I really wanted to give you a way to check out all of my W.i.t.c.h. projects on one page instead of having to click your way through the many different websites and Social Media accounts.

Personally I feel like the website is cleaner now and more according to its purpose, more focused. But let me know what you think! After all, this website is for you guys more than it is for me.

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0