· 

New Page in the works

The title says it all. I'm working on the next comic page and finished the lineart today. There's still some fixing I need to do with the text but other than that it's ready for colouring! Wheeee!!!

Also, I'm working hard, planning out all the issues and pages I will most likely need to tell the story I want to tell. I'm doing this mostly because I feel it will help me speed up the process of page creation as well as help me keep track of what I'm doing and where I'm at. Finally, I want to be able to tell you guys more precisely what scope we're talking about here. So far I've planned out the first three issues and my estimation is that I will only need maybe... 5 issues, maximum 6, to tell the main story. For me this is a huge step! Let me explain a bit on that. I'm usually the type that lays down the major plot points of a story and then sits down and lets the story breathe and develop itself in its own pacing. This way it usually turns out more natural and the flow is better. But with the comic I was really struggling with this approach because I kept changing smaller and bigger things which meant lots of graphical rework! But now with this plan, I suddenly feel like this project can actually work. It's not this gigantic monster of a story I came up with on a whim and have no clue if I'll ever be able to tell it to the end. Instead it's become very managebel. I will continue to plan out the rest of the story this way so I can hopefully give you a better idea of the size of this project. I'm also making final decisions on who to include in what manner and what capacity which is an important step as well. I will probably keep some options open and make some polls in the community when the time comes so we can figure this thing out together.

Lot's of bla bla! Sorry! The next page is coming up soon!