· 

Small update on page 10

I'm as good as done with the line art of the next comic page (little sneak peak on the left). Colouring will take a little but I think it's safe to say that the comic page will be uploaded in February! Yay!

The page turns out relatively well, I'd say. I will get more into detail as to what all I've learned in my update after the page upload. Just one thing that I noticed right away: I'm still struggling with sound effects. You know those worlds or funky letters that are supposed to symbolize a sound in a comic. Super difficult! I can't get the placement right and the type of lettering/visuals and all of that. It's really tricky! But maybe I'm just too much of a perfectionist (again)... 

 

I've also done some research on Basiliade and Orube that I'm going to upload on my studies website in February in case you guys are interested in that as well.