· 

Sneak Peak and general news

Here's a little sneak peak on the next comic page. It's small, I know, buuuuut you can at least see that this snippet  has full colouring! Yay! I managed to get the two bigger panels done this weekend who will be the main focus of the page which is why I coloured them first, and should be able to finish the rest of the page until the end of this week. Meaning I'm still on schedule and will be able to hold my promise of posting this page in February (even if only barely, ehem!). Nice!

On a side-note I also am preparing a few things that I think will make it more convenient for you guys to follow my updates here instead of randomly checking in with the site in hopes of one and am also preparing a much overdue overview leaflet of the entire project and how which parts of it connect to others, what all belongs to it, along with some answers to the regularly asked questions and stuff. I hope both of these things will help you guys tag along with my slow process and somtimes jumpy artist ways, clear things up that so far have only been in my head and... well, just a little treat for you guys for following me this long. The leaflet should be done in March whereas the other thing might be March... might be later. That depends on my early test phases that I'll be doing in March. So we'll see how it goes.
Okay! That's it! Hear you in about a week for the new comic page update!