My summer in a nutshell

TRANSFORMATION IS IMMINENT! Or something like that... So yeah. I'm slowly making my way through the current page, mostly cleaning lines but I couldn't resist giving the shot of Will a proper fancy colouring with highlights and everything. This is just a small snippet of a bigger image and it's not 100% set just yet.

 

I'm also as good as done with the last part of the Halloween story, which is nice. I was sick for about a month, the heat dragged me down and the new apartment needs more work than I had anticipated. But luckily I'm starting to feel somewhat at home at the new job which is a relief. After a pretty bumpy first few weeks I feel more comfortable now which also means that I'll have more energy left on the weekends to work on the comic and stuff.

As usual I can't promise anything since we really are busy with preparing everything for the move, getting the last fixes done in the new apartment and then we'll have the actual move taking place sometime in October. Buuuut I'm doing my best to prepare the new page.
That said, I'm gonna scoot back to working on that right now so see you guys later!

Write a comment

Comments: 0