· 

Eureka!

I've had a major breakthrough 2 weeks back! Remember me talking on and on about the transformation sequence and how I want it to be special and plan it as a whole and all of that?

Well, I finally managed to settle on the visuals, meaning how to structure what I want to show onto different pages and the paneling and all of that. This is a big deal for me and I can't wait to show you guys what I came up with!!!

 

The next comic page - to speak more clearly about the matter at hand - is almost cleaned entirely. There's just one panel left for me to finish cleaning lines and then it's on to the colouring.

 

Howeveeeeer... I'm super busy with the final preparations for our move. I have at least one day officially reserved for the comic and hopefully I'll get to work on it a bit here and there but you never know. Also it's fall which means I have a lot more energy than I do during summer when I turn into an unmotivated blob, rolling around in the shade.

On another note, I'm currently using little bits of time before or after work to finish the Halloween story which I plan to release again this year on the 31st of October. Hopefully I'll also be able to offer up a few printed copies but I can't make any promises there just yet.