· 

Comic update

Hey guys! With the Halloween story out of the way for now, I'm back with the comic. As of now, the line art is finished for the next page. I will get to coloring as soon as possible so we can start our 3-4 page long transformation journey! WOHOO!! It will be magical, I'm sure! 

Right now I'm down with a cold so not sure how much I'll be able to do. But if we're lucky I'll be fine once the weekend is here so I can get some drawing done. Or maybe I'll feel better in the afternoon to sit down for a couple of hours... we shall see! Either way I'm looking forward to it! 

Little side note on the Halloween story in case I haven't told you guys here: I'm planning a small printing round early next year with a pre-order system so that I'll know how many copies to order. The printed book will hold a few extra things compared to the digital releases. Also, I was asked by a few german followers if I could translate the book at some point. I set it on my list, however the comic at the moment is back on priority one until the transformation sequence is through. But now you got all the news :D 
 

Write a comment

Comments: 0