· 

Early Christmas update

It's not yet Christmas but time is running fast so I figured I'd make another update for you guys. 

 

Progress on the comic: I've finished with basic coloring of the page. Next I need to add shading and maybe tweak some colors here and there until the page is done and ready for upload. 

 

Apart from that I noticed that I need more time. As silly as that sounds, I just can't handle my full-time work and private life AND the comic all at once. The comic needs a lot of time and energy that I simply don't have at the moment. This frustrates me big time!!! I'm hoping that after a short Christmas holiday things will look brighter but as always I can't promise anything. 

 

If you want to help: I'm saving up some money so I can reduce work and have one day each week free just for the comic. That way I'd have a fixed day each week just for this lovely project and could get a lot more done. Any donations, teas or purchases via Ko-fi and Redbubble are greatly appreciated! 

 

I'm also planning on making a German translation of the comic pages so far, releasing any new pages from now on in both English and German. Why only German, you might ask? Because I speak the language, which means I can handle translations myself without trouble.

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A LOVELY START INTO 2023