· 

Page 17 is here!

Page 17 is finally here!
I'm relieved that I managed to get it done before my wedding. I had hoped I would, but for a time it didn't seem like that would work out. Anyway! It did! So... yay!

 

I was a bit more experimental with this one and for some reason I thought it would be a super simple page. Mostly because the colour scheme is a simple one. What I didn't take into account was the flowing hair and the uber dynamic poses! The "up" and "or down" Wills took me a long time and they went through several revision processes with editing and sometimes even starting from scratch. I mean... a person from behind but in motion, bending in all sorts of ways while the hair flows God knows where... yeah. Looking back I really don't know how I could underestimate the effort of this monster so greatly. But hey, I'm doing this to learn so: I learned.